Blog Tour And Book Spotlight-On “Girls Like Us” By Randi Pink @RockstarBKTours @randi_pink @FeiwelFriends

GIRLS LIKE US Digital Assets Title: GIRLS LIKE US Author: Randi Pink Pub. Date: October 29, 2019 Publisher: Feiwel Friends Pages: 320 Formats: Hardcover, eBook Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Set in the summer of 1972, this moving YA historical novel is narrated by teen girls...

Read More

Blog Tour And Giveaway For “A Touch Of Darkness” By Scarlett St. Clair @RockstarBKTours @ScarlettStClai1

Title: A TOUCH OF DARKNESS (Hades & Persephone #1) Author: Scarlett St. Clair Pub. Date: May 23, 2019 Publisher: Scarlett St. Clair Formats: Paperback, eBook Pages: 438 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, TBD Persephone is the Goddess of Spring by title only. The truth is, since she was a little girl, flowers have shriveled at her touch. After moving...

Read More

Book Review Of “Grave Maidens” By Kelly Coon @DelacortePress @KellyCoon16

Thank you Delacorte Press and Netgalley for this E-ARC in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I was really hyped up for this book, I loved the concept of it, and felt like it was something new and fresh. I adored the cover, and the Author,...

Read More

Delacorte Press To Publish BURN OUR BODIES DOWN, By Rory Power. Author Of Wilder Girls @DelacortePress @penguinrandom

DELACORTE PRESS TO PUBLISH BURN OUR BODIES DOWN, THE SECOND BOOK FROM RORY POWER, AUTHOR OF NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING NOVEL WILDER GIRLS  New York, NY (September 24, 2019)—BURN OUR BODIES DOWN, the second novel by New York Times bestselling author Rory Power, will be published on July 7, 2020,...

Read More

Blog Tour For “Into The Crooked Place” By Alexandra Christo @FierceReads @alliechristo

Thank you Fierce Reads for gifting me a copy of this book in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. Full disclosure, I wasn’t able to complete the book before my blog tour stop, I made it almost halfway. Far enough to tell you that I am...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Review Of “Six Goodbyes We Never Said” By Candace Ganger @candylandgang @WednesdayBooks

SIX GOODBYES WE NEVER SAID by Candace Ganger; on sale September 24, 2019 Two teens meet after tragedy and learn about love, loss, and letting go Naima Rodriguez doesn’t want your patronizing sympathy as she grieves her father, her hero—a fallen Marine. She’ll hate you forever if you ask her...

Read More

Book Review Of “Serpent & Dove” By Shelby Mahurin @HarperTeen

Thank you Edelweiss and Harper Teen for gifting me an E-ARC in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I give this book 3 out of 5 Stars. This was a very unique read, and the world building was insanely beautiful. I knew the love match was...

Read More

Blog Tour, Book Review, And A Very Yummy Recipe. @FierceReads @KatyPool @MacKidsBooks

Thank you Fierce Reads and Macmillan Kids Books for gifting me a copy of this book, and inviting me onto the Blog Tour. All opinions are my own. I give this book a 4 out of 5 Stars. My Thoughts. A prince exiled from his kingdom.A ruthless killer known as...

Read More

Book Review Of “Crown Of Coral And Pearl” By Mara Rutherford @InkyardPress @mararaewrites

Thank you to Inkyard Press for gifting me a copy of this book in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I give this book a 5 out of 5 Stars. “I’m the perfect seashell you pick up from the ocean floor, only to turn it over...

Read More

Book Review Of “House Of Salt And Sorrows” By Erin Craig @Perchant4Words @wendyloggia @GetUnderlind @DelacortePress

Thank You Erin Craig for hosting a Giveaway of your AMAZING book. All opinions are my own. I give this book five stars. I don’t even know where to start. I just finished this book moments ago, and I cannot wrap my head around it, or put into words how...

Read More

Book Review Of “Tomb Of Ancients” (House Of Furies Book 3) @AuthorRoux @Harperteen @WunderElena @WunderTanya #WunderkindPR

Thank you Wunderkind PR and Harper Teen for gifting me this series in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I give this book 3.5 Stars That was a great ending for this series. I am going to keep this review short and sweet, and not mention...

Read More

Book Review Of “House Of Furies” (Book One)By Madeleine Roux @harperteen @Authorroux @WunderElena @WunderTanya

Thank you to the lovely folks at Wunderkind PR and Harper Teen for gifting me this series in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I rate this book at 3.5 out of 5 Stars. First and foremost, the cover is stunning. My son was a big...

Read More

Book Review Of “We Contain Multitudes” By Sarah Henstra @TheNovl #NovlSquad

Thank You to The Novl for gifting me a copy of this book in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I give this book 4 out of 5 Stars. I absolutely loved everything about this book. It wasn’t typical mushy gushy teen romance. It’s full of...

Read More

Book Spotlight, Giveaway, And Blog Tour For “Teeth In The Mist” By Dawn Kurtagich @TheNovl @dawnkurtagich @RockstarBKTours

TEETH IN THE MIST Blog Tour Title: TEETH IN THE MIST Author: Dawn Kurtagich Pub. Date: June 11, 2019 Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 352 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD A genre-bending epic horror-fantasy, inspired by the legend of Faust, that spans generations as an ancient evil is uncovered–perfect for fans of...

Read More

Book Review Of “Beau And Bett” By Kathryn Berla @JKSCommunications @BerlaKathryn

Thank you To JKS Communications for gifting me a copy of this book in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I rate this book a 3 out of 5 Stars. A very cool, non-magical, non-fantasy, gender swapped, re-telling of Beauty and the Beast. I am not...

Read More

Giveaway, Blog Tour, And Spotlight On “The Bone Charmer” By Breeana Shields @TLCBookTours @PageStreetKids

About the Book: Title: THE BONE CHARMER Author: Breeana Shields Pub. Date: May 21, 2019 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD “I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer.” – Kendare Blake, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Three Dark Crowns In Saskia’s world, bones are the source...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Review For “Bright Burning Stars” By A.K. Smalls @AlgonquinYR

Thank you Algonquin Young Readers for inviting me on to the Blog Tour and for gifting me an E-ARC in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I’ve been obsessed with movies based on Ballet Dancer based movies . i.e. Center Stage, Black Swan, The Nutcracker. So...

Read More

Spotlight And Signed Copy Giveaway Of “The Missing Season” By Gillian French @RockstarBKTours @GillianFrench13 @harperteen

Title: THE MISSING SEASONAuthor: Gillian FrenchPub. Date: May 21, 2019Publisher: HarperTeenFormats: Hardcover, eBookPages: 304Find it:Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD From the author of Edgar Award finalist Grit and The Lies They Tell comes a tense, atmospheric novel for fans of E. Lockhart and Marieke Nijkamp, about friendship, truth, and the creeping fears that can’t be outrun.  Whenever another kid goes...

Read More

Book Review Of “Last Girl Lied To” By L.E. Flynn @FierceReads @ImprintReads @laurellizabeth

Something made him angry that night.Something made her cry.Something made Trixie disappear.What if it was all the same thing? Thank you Fierce Reads for gifting me a copy of this book in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I rate this book a solid 3 Stars....

Read More

Book Spotlight On “Forward Me Back To You” By Mitali Perkins @Fiercereads @fsgbooks @MitaliPerkins

Katina King is the reigning teen jujitsu champion of Northern California, but she’s having trouble fighting off the secrets in her past. Robin Thornton was adopted from an orphanage in Kolkata, India and is reluctant to take on his future. Since he knows nothing about his past, how is he...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!