Book Spotlight On “EVERY STOLEN BREATH” By Kimberly Gabriel @BlinkYABooks @KT_Gabriel @TLCBookTours

The Swarm is unrecognizable, untraceable, and unpredictable—random attacks on the streets of Chicago by a mob of crazed teens that leaves death in its wake. It’s been two years since the last attack, but Lia Finch has found clues that reveal the Swarm is ready to claim a new victim....

Read More

“Glow Girl” By M. Weidenbenner @RockstarBKTours @Weidenbenner

GLOW GIRL ASSETS About the Book: Title: GLOW GIRL Author: M. Weidenbenner Pub. Date: October 31, 2019 Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (Amara) Formats: Paperback, eBook Pages: 266 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo Multi-Award-Winning and Best-Selling Author, Speaker and Writing Coach. Willow is just your average sixteen-year-old girl. Okay, maybe not so average. She can heal animals. For...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Spotlight-On “Girls Like Us” By Randi Pink @RockstarBKTours @randi_pink @FeiwelFriends

GIRLS LIKE US Digital Assets Title: GIRLS LIKE US Author: Randi Pink Pub. Date: October 29, 2019 Publisher: Feiwel Friends Pages: 320 Formats: Hardcover, eBook Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD Set in the summer of 1972, this moving YA historical novel is narrated by teen girls...

Read More

Blog Tour For “Into The Crooked Place” By Alexandra Christo @FierceReads @alliechristo

Thank you Fierce Reads for gifting me a copy of this book in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. Full disclosure, I wasn’t able to complete the book before my blog tour stop, I made it almost halfway. Far enough to tell you that I am...

Read More

Book Review Of “Serpent & Dove” By Shelby Mahurin @HarperTeen

Thank you Edelweiss and Harper Teen for gifting me an E-ARC in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I give this book 3 out of 5 Stars. This was a very unique read, and the world building was insanely beautiful. I knew the love match was...

Read More

Book Review Of “House Of Salt And Sorrows” By Erin Craig @Perchant4Words @wendyloggia @GetUnderlind @DelacortePress

Thank You Erin Craig for hosting a Giveaway of your AMAZING book. All opinions are my own. I give this book five stars. I don’t even know where to start. I just finished this book moments ago, and I cannot wrap my head around it, or put into words how...

Read More

Book Review Of “Tomb Of Ancients” (House Of Furies Book 3) @AuthorRoux @Harperteen @WunderElena @WunderTanya #WunderkindPR

Thank you Wunderkind PR and Harper Teen for gifting me this series in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I give this book 3.5 Stars That was a great ending for this series. I am going to keep this review short and sweet, and not mention...

Read More

Book Review Of “House Of Furies” (Book One)By Madeleine Roux @harperteen @Authorroux @WunderElena @WunderTanya

Thank you to the lovely folks at Wunderkind PR and Harper Teen for gifting me this series in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I rate this book at 3.5 out of 5 Stars. First and foremost, the cover is stunning. My son was a big...

Read More

Book Review Of “We Contain Multitudes” By Sarah Henstra @TheNovl #NovlSquad

Thank You to The Novl for gifting me a copy of this book in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I give this book 4 out of 5 Stars. I absolutely loved everything about this book. It wasn’t typical mushy gushy teen romance. It’s full of...

Read More

Book Spotlight, Giveaway, And Blog Tour For “Teeth In The Mist” By Dawn Kurtagich @TheNovl @dawnkurtagich @RockstarBKTours

TEETH IN THE MIST Blog Tour Title: TEETH IN THE MIST Author: Dawn Kurtagich Pub. Date: June 11, 2019 Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 352 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD A genre-bending epic horror-fantasy, inspired by the legend of Faust, that spans generations as an ancient evil is uncovered–perfect for fans of...

Read More

Spotlight And Signed Copy Giveaway Of “The Missing Season” By Gillian French @RockstarBKTours @GillianFrench13 @harperteen

Title: THE MISSING SEASONAuthor: Gillian FrenchPub. Date: May 21, 2019Publisher: HarperTeenFormats: Hardcover, eBookPages: 304Find it:Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD From the author of Edgar Award finalist Grit and The Lies They Tell comes a tense, atmospheric novel for fans of E. Lockhart and Marieke Nijkamp, about friendship, truth, and the creeping fears that can’t be outrun.  Whenever another kid goes...

Read More

Book Review Of “We Were Beautiful” By Heather Hepler @BlinkYABooks @Heather_Hepler

Thank you Blink YA Books for gifting me a copy of this book in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I give this book a 3.5 out of 5 Stars. It was adorable, and sweet, and pulled on the heartstrings. This was book weighed pretty heavy...

Read More

My Favorite Quotes From “We Hunt The Flame” By Hafsah Faizal @hafsahfaizal @FierceReads #WeHuntTheFlame

“We hunt the flame, the light in the darkness, the good this world deserves.”  “If I told you my name, would you bow?” His voice was soft. A melancholy caress. He lifted his chin when understanding dawned on her face. “Or would you flee?”  “Maybe the tiny lions were merely...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Review Of “In The Neighborhood Of True” By Susan Kaplan Carlton @AlgonquinYR @susankcarlton

Thank you Algonquin YR for inviting me onto this Blog Tour and for Gifting me an E-ARC in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. What I loved most about this book, is that it was so atmospheric. I felt like I was transported back to the...

Read More

Cover Reveal For “Cold Falling White” By Gabrielle Prendergast @RockstarBKTours

Today Gabrielle Prendergast and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover for COLD FALLING WHITE, the sequel to her Sci-Fi Book ZERO REPEAT FOREVER which releases November 19, 2019! Check out the awesome cover and enter the giveaway! On to the reveal! About The Book: Title: COLD FALLING WHITE (The Nahx Invasions...

Read More

Book Review Of “In Another Life” By C.C. Hunter @WednesdayBooks

Thank you Wednesday Books for gifting me an E-Arc in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I rate this book a 3 out of 5 Stars. I enjoyed this book, it was fast paced and fun. I don’t necessarily agree with it being labeled as a...

Read More

Book Review Of “You Owe Me A Murder” By Eileen Cook @HMHTeen @Eileenwriter

Thank you HMH Teen for gifting me a copy of this book in exchange of an honest review. All opinions are my own. I enjoyed this book, It was a quick read. Fairly predictable, but overall written well. I feel like it was full of typical teen drama, (strict parents,...

Read More

Book Review Of “How To Experience Death For Beginners” By Jessica Branton @mindbuckmedia

Thank you Mind Buck Media for gifting me a copy in exchange of an honest review. Sorry to disappoint, but this book just wasn’t for me. I think I may just be too old, and this would be better for a much younger reader. I know the Author is very...

Read More

Spotlight On “Ransacker (Beserker #2) By Emily Laybourne @FeiwelFriends @MacKidsBooks

Rare powers. Precious metals. Deadly greed. Sissel Hemstad and her siblings have been living peacefully in a small town in Montana, trying to blend-in and escape the violent events that haunt them, but they’ve all been tricked — James Peavy, the handsome young man courting Sissel is secretly a Pinkerton...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!