Book Review Of “Social Creature” By Tara Isabella Burton @Doubledaybooks @NotoriousTIB

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna Tartt, a dark, propulsive and addictive debut thriller, splashed with all the glitz and glitter of New York City. They go through both bottles of champagne right there on the High Line, with nothing but the stars over them… They drink and Lavinia...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!