Blog Tour And Spotlight On “Tweet Cute” By Emma Lord @WednesdayBooks @dilemmalord

Jacket Copy: Meet Pepper, swim team captain, chronic overachiever, and all-around perfectionist. Her family may be falling apart, but their massive fast-food chain is booming — mainly thanks to Pepper, who is barely managing to juggle real life while secretly running Big League Burger’s massive Twitter account.  Enter Jack, class clown and constant...

Read More

Spotlight & Blog Tour For “All The Stars And Teeth” By Adalyn Grace @fiercereads @AdalynGracw_

Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace’s All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. She will reign. As princess of the island kingdom...

Read More

“Glow Girl” By M. Weidenbenner @RockstarBKTours @Weidenbenner

GLOW GIRL ASSETS About the Book: Title: GLOW GIRL Author: M. Weidenbenner Pub. Date: October 31, 2019 Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (Amara) Formats: Paperback, eBook Pages: 266 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo Multi-Award-Winning and Best-Selling Author, Speaker and Writing Coach. Willow is just your average sixteen-year-old girl. Okay, maybe not so average. She can heal animals. For...

Read More

Spotlight On “The Breakaways” By Cathy G. Johnson @01FirstSecond @MacKidsBooks #Pride

Quiet, sensitive Faith starts middle school already worrying about how she will fit in. To her surprise, Amanda, a popular eighth grader, convinces her to join the school soccer team, the Bloodhounds. Having never played soccer in her life, Faith ends up on the C team, a ragtag group that’s...

Read More

Spotlight And Signed Copy Giveaway Of “The Missing Season” By Gillian French @RockstarBKTours @GillianFrench13 @harperteen

Title: THE MISSING SEASONAuthor: Gillian FrenchPub. Date: May 21, 2019Publisher: HarperTeenFormats: Hardcover, eBookPages: 304Find it:Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD From the author of Edgar Award finalist Grit and The Lies They Tell comes a tense, atmospheric novel for fans of E. Lockhart and Marieke Nijkamp, about friendship, truth, and the creeping fears that can’t be outrun.  Whenever another kid goes...

Read More

Spotlight On “The Chef’s Secret” By Crystal King @atriabooks @simonschuster

The Chef’s Secret by Crystal King is a captivating novel of Renaissance Italy detailing the mysterious life of Bartolomeo Scappi, the legendary chef to several popes and author of one of the bestselling cookbooks of all time, and the nephew who sets out to discover his late uncle’s secrets—including the identity of...

Read More

Spotlight On “Ransacker (Beserker #2) By Emily Laybourne @FeiwelFriends @MacKidsBooks

Rare powers. Precious metals. Deadly greed. Sissel Hemstad and her siblings have been living peacefully in a small town in Montana, trying to blend-in and escape the violent events that haunt them, but they’ve all been tricked — James Peavy, the handsome young man courting Sissel is secretly a Pinkerton...

Read More

Spotlight On “Receptor” (Sequel To “Limitless”) By Alan Glynn @PicadorUSA

I was gifted this book from Picador, and while it sounds great, I have not read, nor seen the movie LIMITLESS, and I did not have the time to squeeze in a read of both books, so I chose to spotlight it on my Blog for those of you that...

Read More

Book Spotlight Of “Lipstick Voodoo” By @KristiCharish @PenguinRandomCA

Kincaid Strange, not your average voodoo practitioner, is back in the freshly imagined and hugely entertaining second installment of Kristi Charish’s urban fantasy series. Kincaid Strange cannot catch a break. After dealing with a spate of paranormal murders, there’s barely time to recuperate–let alone sleep in–before there’s a new problem...

Read More

Book Spotlight Of “Voodoo Killings” By Kristi Charish @PenguinRandomCA @KristiCharish

Vintage Canada is thrilled to announce the debut of a new urban fantasy series. Kristi Charish’s The Voodoo Killings introduces Kincaid Strange, not your average voodoo practitioner… For starters, she’s only twenty-seven. Then there’s the fact that she lives in rain-soaked Seattle, which is not exactly Haiti. And she’s broke. With raising...

Read More

Book Spotlight For “Silent All These Years” By Tiffani Massa

  #SilentAllTheseYears #TiffaniMassa #TaMassa   T. A. Massa’s debut suspense novel, SILENT ALL THESE YEARS, is available TODAY! Click here to PURCHASE About Silent All These Years: A Novel A broken daughter’s search for the truth unwinds a spiraling journey of panic, lust, and murder in this manipulative thriller from...

Read More

Spotlight For “Every Wicked Man” By Steven James @Berkleypub

A criminal mastermind’s chilling terrorist plot forces FBI Special Agent Patrick Bowers to the brink in the latest thriller from bestselling novelist Steven James.  When a senator’s son takes his own life and posts the video live online, Agent Bowers is drawn into a complex web of lies that begins...

Read More

Spotlight On “The Leaving Year” By Pam McGaffin @Booksparks #ReadingByTheSea2018

Thank you Booksparks for gifting me this copy! A coming-of-age YA novel about the daughter of a Pacific Northwest fisherman, whose presumed drowning in 1967 has her searching for answers, including whether or not he’s really dead. As the Summer of Love comes to an end, 15-year-old Ida Petrovich waits...

Read More

Book Spotlight On “Stars Uncharted” By S.K. Dunstall @PenguinRandom #ACEBOOKS

Than You Ace/Daw Books #Partner For Gifting Me This Copy!   A ragtag band of explorers are looking to make the biggest score in the galaxy in the brand-new science fiction adventure novel from the national bestselling author of Linesman. Three people who are not who they claim to be: Nika...

Read More

Book Spotlight On “Last Looks” By Howard Michael Gould @Duttonbooks

Thank you Dutton Books #Partner for gifting me this copy. A razor-sharp, exquisitely paced, madly fun debut thriller that gleefully lampoons Hollywood culture and introduces the highly eccentric yet brilliant ex-detective gone rogue: Charlie Waldo.  There are run-of-the-mill eccentric Californians, and then there’s former detective Charlie Waldo. Waldo, a onetime...

Read More

Book Spotlight On “Under A Dark Sky” By Lori Rader-Day @WmMorrowBooks

“Fans of Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None will be riveted by Rader-Day’s latest psychological thriller, which makes you question who you really know and trust and whether you should be afraid of the dark.”—Library Journal, Starred Review “A brilliant concept, brilliantly told!” –Jeffery Deaver, New York Times Bestselling Author Only in the dark can she find the truth...

Read More

Book Spotlight On “Bad Man” By Dathan Auerbach @doubledaybooks

Reddit horror sensation Dathan Auerbach delivers a devilishly dark novel about a young boy who goes missing, and the brother who won’t stop looking for him. Eric disappeared when he was three years old. Ben looked away for only a second at the grocery store, but that was all it...

Read More

Book Spotlight And Excerpt From “Still Water” By Amy Stuart @Touchstonebooks

SYNOPSIS-From the Globe and Mail bestselling author of Still Mine comes a new thriller featuring Clare and Malcolm, this time on the hunt for a missing mother and son in a town that is drowning in deception—Clare may be in her gravest danger yet. HOW DO YOU FIND THE TRUTH IN A TOWN FULL...

Read More

Spotlight on The Entangled Moon” By E.C. Frey @Booksparks @Popsugar #SRC2018

It only takes one moment to change everything. Long ago, Heather left her old life behind. Now, she has everything: a marriage to a handsome executive, a managerial human resources position in a powerful multinational, and a beautiful daughter. And she will do anything to keep it that way. But...

Read More

Spotlight On “S.T.A.G.S.” By M.A. Bennet @DelacortePress

Donna Tartt’s The Secret History meets Pretty Little Liars in this propulsive, edge-of-your-seat novel that explores just how far the elite at an English boarding school will go to maintain the social order. There’s no point hunting if there’s no kill. At St. Aidan the Great School, or S.T.A.G.S., new things–and new people–are to...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!