Spotlight Tour For “Secrets Of Southern Girls” By Haley Harrigan

In Secrets of Southern Girls, the powerful, affecting debut from Haley Harrigan, a young woman uncovers devastating secrets about the friend she thinks she killed… Ten years ago, Julie Portland accidentally killed her best friend, Reba. What’s worse is she got away with it. Consumed by guilt, she left the...

Read More

Book Review Of “Secrets of Southern Girls” By Haley Harrigan

Secrets of Southern Girls by Haley Harrigan My rating: 3 of 5 stars *I received this book for free, Via Netgalley in exchange of an honest review* The Good; It was written well, nice and descriptive, without being over done. The Chemistry with the characters was also done well. The...

Read More

Book Review Of “The Other Einstein” By Marie Benedict

I Received this book for free, in exchange for participating in the “Blog Tour” for “The Other Einstein”   In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein’s enormous shadow. It...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!