Book Review Of “Tell Me No Lies” By A.V. Geiger @SourcebooksFire @Sourcebooks @av_geiger

    IF YOU HAVEN’T READ BOOK ONE, “FOLLOW ME BACK” DO NOT READ THE SYNOPSIS (THE TEXT IN BOLD) Love. Obsession. Jealousy. Murder. No one knows what happened to pop icon Eric Thorn. His Twitter account? Frozen. His cell phone? Cracked and bloody, buried in the snow. Agoraphobic fangirl...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Review For “Friends And Other Liars” By Kaela Coble @kaelacoble @Sourcebooks

    To all my old friends: So here you all are. Nice to see you can show up for a person once he’s dead. When Ruby St. James returns to her hometown, it is to the grave of her old friend Danny, a member of a group that was,...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Review Of “Carnegie’s Maid” By Marie Benedict @Sourcebooks

  From the author of The Other Einstein, the mesmerizing tale of what kind of woman could have inspired an American dynasty. Clara Kelley is not who they think she is. She’s not the experienced Irish maid who was hired to work in one of Pittsburgh’s grandest households. She’s a poor...

Read More

Spotlight Tour For “Secrets Of Southern Girls” By Haley Harrigan

In Secrets of Southern Girls, the powerful, affecting debut from Haley Harrigan, a young woman uncovers devastating secrets about the friend she thinks she killed… Ten years ago, Julie Portland accidentally killed her best friend, Reba. What’s worse is she got away with it. Consumed by guilt, she left the...

Read More

Book Review Of “Secrets of Southern Girls” By Haley Harrigan

Secrets of Southern Girls by Haley Harrigan My rating: 3 of 5 stars *I received this book for free, Via Netgalley in exchange of an honest review* The Good; It was written well, nice and descriptive, without being over done. The Chemistry with the characters was also done well. The...

Read More

Book Review Of “The Other Einstein” By Marie Benedict

I Received this book for free, in exchange for participating in the “Blog Tour” for “The Other Einstein”   In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein’s enormous shadow. It...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!