Book Review Of “Penguin and Tiny Shrimp Don’t Do Bedtime” By Cate Berry @cberrywriter @BalzerandBray @TLCbooktours @

  Thank you TLC Book Tours for inviting me to read and review this book. My boys and I loved it so much! So proud of my book loving twins! MY REVIEW- This book is very cute, my boys loved it, we read it four times in a row that...

Read More

Book Review Of “The Perfect Mother” By Aimee Molloy @Harperbooks @HarperCollins @jenmurfee

An addictive psychological thriller about a group of women whose lives become unexpectedly connected when one of their newborns goes missing. They call themselves the May Mothers—a collection of new moms who gave birth in the same month. Twice a week, with strollers in tow, they get together in Prospect...

Read More

Book Review Of “A Pearl For My Mistress” By Annabel Fielding @HQDigital @DearestAnnabel

A story of class, scandal and forbidden passions in the shadow of war. Perfect for fans of Iona Grey, Gill Paul and Downtown Abbey. England, 1934. Hester Blake, an ambitious girl from an industrial Northern town, finds a job as a lady’s maid in a small aristocratic household. Despite their impressive...

Read More

Book Review Of “Every Last Lie” By Mary Kubica

Clara Solberg’s world shatters when her husband and their four-year-old daughter are in a car crash, killing Nick while Maisie is remarkably unharmed. The crash is ruled an accident…until the coming days, when Maisie starts having night terrors that make Clara question what really happened on that fateful afternoon.  Tormented...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!