**GIVEAWAY** Of “Salvation Day” By Kali Wallace @BerkleyPub @dawbooks

24 hours to survive. 24 hours to win. You could win an advance copy of SALVATION DAY by Kali Wallace, a gripping thriller that takes place in less than 24 hours! But act quickly, because this giveaway is also only 24 hours – and time is running out… “A smart, gripping thriller you...

Read More

***GIVEAWAY*** Of “THE SATURDAY NIGHT GHOST CLUB” @PenguinBooks

Okay Guys, I’ve partnered up with Penguin Books to give one of you guys this amazing book, here is how it’s going to work. Comment your Current Read and your entered. U.S. Only and the book will be shipped to you VIA Penguin Books. Under 18 Please have parental permission....

Read More

Spotlight And Signed Copy Giveaway Of “The Missing Season” By Gillian French @RockstarBKTours @GillianFrench13 @harperteen

Title: THE MISSING SEASONAuthor: Gillian FrenchPub. Date: May 21, 2019Publisher: HarperTeenFormats: Hardcover, eBookPages: 304Find it:Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD From the author of Edgar Award finalist Grit and The Lies They Tell comes a tense, atmospheric novel for fans of E. Lockhart and Marieke Nijkamp, about friendship, truth, and the creeping fears that can’t be outrun.  Whenever another kid goes...

Read More

Blog Tour,Giveaway, And Book Review Of “Wundersmith: The Calling Of Morrigan Crow” By Jessica Townsend @RockStarBKTours @LittleBrownYR

WUNDERSMITH: THE CALLING OF MORRIGAN CROW Blog Tour Assets About The Book: Title: WUNDERSMITH: THE CALLING OF MORRIGAN CROW Author: Jessica Townsend Pub. Date: November 13, 2018 Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers  Formats: Hardcover, Paperback, eBook Pages: 544 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, TBD   The captivating and heart-pounding sequel to the New York Times bestselling and #1...

Read More

Book Review, Giveaway, And Blog Tour Of “Are You Scared, Darth Vader?” By Adam Rex @RockstarBKTours @DisneyBooks

ARE YOU SCARED, DARTH VADER?  About the Book: Title: ARE YOU SCARED, DARTH VADER? Author: Adam Rex Pub. Date: July 3, 2018 Publisher: Disney Lucasfilm Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 48 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, TBD   It’s midnight and the moon is full, but Darth Vader isn’t scared.   OF COURSE I AM NOT SCARED.   Nothing can...

Read More

Spotlight And Giveaway For “Grace Unbound” By Grace Draven @Berkleypub @AceRocBooks

  PHOENIX UNBOUND by GRACE DRAVEN Ace Trade Paperback | September 25, 2018   A woman with power over fire and illusion and an enslaved son of a chieftain battle a corrupt empire in this powerful and deeply emotional romantic fantasy from the USA Today bestselling author of Radiance. Every year, each village...

Read More

*******CLOSED*******SURPRISE ARC GIVEAWAY TIME!!!!!

  Okay Guys, I am #PRHPARTNER with Berkley Pub to Host a Giveaway for “SEVEN DAYS OF US” by Francesca Hornak. I read this book myself and will be taking part in the Blog Tour on October 17th. I will tell you really quick, I LOVED this book! A warm,...

Read More

My Belated One Year Blogaversary Giveaway **CLOSED**

    Hi Guys and Gals! So way back in April, I hit a year mark for my blog and my Bookstagram account, and I feel like I do giveaways frequently on Bookstagram. So now it’s my blogs turn!! So here is what I am giving away. Along with the...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!