Book Review Of “Fruit Of The Druken Tree” By Ingrid Rojas Contreras @doubledaybooks

In the vein of Isabel Allende and Gabriel Garcia Marquez, a mesmerizing debut set against the backdrop of the devastating violence of 1990’s Colombia about a sheltered young girl and a teenage maid who strike an unlikely friendship that threatens to undo them both The Santiago family lives in a...

Read More

Book Releases For 07/03/18 @Duttonbooks @putnambooks @WmMorrowBooks @Stmartinspress @Berkleypub @doubledaybooks @harperbooks

  THE BANKERS WIFE- CHRISTINA ALGER (PUTNAM BOOKS)-On an early morning in November, a couple boards a private plane bound for Geneva, flying into a storm. Soon after, it simply drops off the radar, and its wreckage is later uncovered in the Alps. Among the disappeared is Matthew Lerner, a...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!