Book Releases For 08/07/18 @Doubledaybks @HMHTeen @BerkleyPub @StMartinsPress @CrownPublishing @WmMorrowBooks @Duttonbooks @PenuinRandom @atriabooks @MinotaurBooks @fsgbooks @crookedlanebks

BAD MAN, BY DATHAN AUERBACH (DOUBLEDAY BOOKS)- Reddit horror sensation Dathan Auerbach delivers a devilishly dark novel about a young boy who goes missing, and the brother who won’t stop looking for him. Eric disappeared when he was three years old. Ben looked away for only a second at the grocery...

Read More

Book Releases For 07/03/18 @Duttonbooks @putnambooks @WmMorrowBooks @Stmartinspress @Berkleypub @doubledaybooks @harperbooks

  THE BANKERS WIFE- CHRISTINA ALGER (PUTNAM BOOKS)-On an early morning in November, a couple boards a private plane bound for Geneva, flying into a storm. Soon after, it simply drops off the radar, and its wreckage is later uncovered in the Alps. Among the disappeared is Matthew Lerner, a...

Read More

Book Releases For 06/26/2018 @touchstonebooks @amazonpub @AlgonquinBooks @KensingtonBooks @HaperPerennial @AtriaBooks

MANY LOVE, BY SOPHIE LUCIDO JOHNSON (TOUCHSTONE BOOKS)- In this bold, illustrated memoir, a young woman shares both a personal and sociological take on modern, “unconventional” love, exploring her own transformation from serial monogamist to proud polyamorist. After trying for years to emulate the kind of relationship her parents had—married happily...

Read More

Book Releases for 06/19/18 @stmartinspress @littlebrown @Berkleypub

THE LOST FOR WORDS BOOKSHOP, BY STEPHANIE BUTLAND (ST. MARTIN’S PRESS) The Lost for Words Bookshop is a compelling, irresistible, and heart-rending novel, perfect for fans of The Storied Life of AJ Fikryand The Little Paris Bookshop. Loveday Cardew prefers books to people. If you look carefully, you might glimpse the first lines...

Read More

Book Releases For 06/12/18 @Atriabooks @Booksparks @GalleryBooks @DuttonBooks @MinotaurBooks

Thank you to the AMAZING Publishers for gifting me these copies. Happy Pub Day!!! TELL ME LIES, BY CAROLA LOVERING (ATRIA BOOKS)- A thrilling, sexy coming-of-age story exploring toxic love, ruthless ambition, and shocking betrayal, Tell Me Lies is about that one person who still haunts you—the other one. The wrong one. The one...

Read More

Books Releasing Today 06/05/2018 @SourcebooksFire @BloomsburyPub @HarperBooks @BerkleyPub @doubledaybooks @WmMorrowBooks @ThomasNelson @smithpublicity @Stmartinspress

TELL ME NO LIES, BY A.V. GEIGER (SOURCEBOOKS FIRE)- Love. Obsession. Jealousy. Murder. Find this and more in the pulse-pounding sequel to FOLLOW ME BACK, the thriller for the online generation that New York Times best-selling author Anna Todd called “an enthralling page turner from beginning to end.” No one knows what happened...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!