August 2018 Bookstagram Ambassador Package From @Gallerybooks

Thank you Gallery Books #Partner For gifting me these wonderful books.   THE UNFORGOTTEN, BY LAURA POWELL- It’s 1956 and fifteen-year-old Betty Broadbent has never left the Cornish fishing village of St Steele or ventured far beyond the walls of the boarding house run by her erratic mother. But when...

Read More

August 2018 Bookstagram Ambassador Package from Alfred A Knopf and Pantheon @AAKnopf @PantheonBooks

Thank you Knopf and Pantheon Books #Partner For gifting me these books. NOTES FROM THE FOG, BY BEN MARCUS- Thirteen transfixing new stories from one of the most innovative writers of his generation and one of the most vital and original voices of our time–for fans of George Saunders, Nathan...

Read More

July Book Ambassador Package From @CrownPublishing #Partner

Thank you Crown Publishing #Partner for the free books I am very fortunate to have become a Book Ambassador for Crown Publishing. This was my first month, and I am so excited for my book choices. That cute button pin says #Riseupandread I will post the synopsis’ and helpful links...

Read More

Book Review Of “The Last Neanderthal” By Claire Cameron

40,000 years in the past, the last family of Neanderthals roams the earth. After a crushingly hard winter, their numbers are low, but Girl, the oldest daughter, is just coming of age and her family is determined to travel to the annual meeting place and find her a mate. But...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!