Book Review Of “The Lies We Told” By Camilla Way @BerkleyPub @CamillaLWay

The highly acclaimed author of Watching Edie returns with a new novel of dark psychological suspense that explores how those closest to us have the most to hide… When Clara’s boyfriend, Luke, disappears, everyone believes that he’s left her, but Clara thinks she knows the truth. Recent evidence suggests that Luke had...

Read More

Book Review And Blog Tour For “VOX” by Christina Dalcher @BerkleyPub @HQStories

Set in an America where half the population has been silenced, VOX is the harrowing, unforgettable story of what one woman will do to protect herself and her daughter. On the day the government decrees that women are no longer allowed more than 100 words daily, Dr. Jean McClellan is in denial–this...

Read More

Spotlight For “Every Wicked Man” By Steven James @Berkleypub

A criminal mastermind’s chilling terrorist plot forces FBI Special Agent Patrick Bowers to the brink in the latest thriller from bestselling novelist Steven James.  When a senator’s son takes his own life and posts the video live online, Agent Bowers is drawn into a complex web of lies that begins...

Read More

Spotlight And Giveaway For “Grace Unbound” By Grace Draven @Berkleypub @AceRocBooks

  PHOENIX UNBOUND by GRACE DRAVEN Ace Trade Paperback | September 25, 2018   A woman with power over fire and illusion and an enslaved son of a chieftain battle a corrupt empire in this powerful and deeply emotional romantic fantasy from the USA Today bestselling author of Radiance. Every year, each village...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Spotlight On “The Guests On South Battery” By Karen White @BerkleyPub @penguinrandom @KarenWhiteWrite

Karen White invites you to explore the brick-walked streets of Charleston in her fifth Tradd Street novel, where historic mansions house the memories of years gone by, and restless spirits refuse to fade away… With her extended maternity leave at its end, Melanie Trenholm is less than thrilled to leave...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Review Of “Serpentine Anita Blake Vampire Hunter #26” By Laurell K. Hamilton @Berkleypub @LKHamilton

Vampire hunter Anita Blake has managed to overcome everything she faces. But this time there’s a monster that even she doesn’t know how to fight… A remote Florida island is the perfect wedding destination for the upcoming nuptials of Anita’s fellow U.S. Marshal and best friend Edward. For Anita, the...

Read More

August 21st. Book Releases @WmMorrowbooks @CrownPublishing @AmazonPub @BerkleyPub @MinotaurBooks @StMartinsPress @HQStories

PIECES OF HER, BY KARIN SLAUGHTER (WILLIAM MORROW BOOKS)- What if the person you thought you knew best turns out to be someone you never knew at all . . . ? Andrea knows everything about her mother, Laura. She knows she’s spent her whole life in the small beachside town...

Read More

Book Releases For 08/07/18 @Doubledaybks @HMHTeen @BerkleyPub @StMartinsPress @CrownPublishing @WmMorrowBooks @Duttonbooks @PenuinRandom @atriabooks @MinotaurBooks @fsgbooks @crookedlanebks

BAD MAN, BY DATHAN AUERBACH (DOUBLEDAY BOOKS)- Reddit horror sensation Dathan Auerbach delivers a devilishly dark novel about a young boy who goes missing, and the brother who won’t stop looking for him. Eric disappeared when he was three years old. Ben looked away for only a second at the grocery...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Review For “Our House” By Louise Candlish @BerkleyPub

On a bright January morning in the London suburbs, a family moves into the house they’ve just bought in Trinity Avenue.  Nothing strange about that. Except it is your house. And you didn’t sell it.  When Fiona Lawson comes home to find strangers moving into her house, she’s sure there’s...

Read More

Book Releases For 07/10/2018 @Berkleypub @DavidBellNovels @GalleryBooks #Robynharding @HenryHolt @Rachelhengqp @minotaurbooks @ECooperAuthor @HarlequinBooks @SusanMallery @DelacortePress @kierstenwhite

SOMEBODY’S DAUGHTER, BY DAVID BELL (BERKLEY PUB)- When Michael Frazier’s ex-wife, Erica, unexpectedly shows up on his doorstep, she drops a bombshell that threatens to rip his family apart: Her ten-year-old daughter is missing–and Michael is the father. Unsure whether this is the truth but unwilling to leave the girl’s fate...

Read More

Book Review Of “Somebody’s Daughter” By David Bell @DavidBellNovels @Berkleypub

In the pulse-racing new suspense novel from the bestselling and acclaimed author of Bring Her Home and Since She Went Away, the life of a little girl rests in the hands of the father who never even knew she existed… When Michael Frazier’s ex-wife, Erica, shows up on his doorstep pleading for help,...

Read More

Book Releases For 07/03/18 @Duttonbooks @putnambooks @WmMorrowBooks @Stmartinspress @Berkleypub @doubledaybooks @harperbooks

  THE BANKERS WIFE- CHRISTINA ALGER (PUTNAM BOOKS)-On an early morning in November, a couple boards a private plane bound for Geneva, flying into a storm. Soon after, it simply drops off the radar, and its wreckage is later uncovered in the Alps. Among the disappeared is Matthew Lerner, a...

Read More

Book Releases for 06/19/18 @stmartinspress @littlebrown @Berkleypub

THE LOST FOR WORDS BOOKSHOP, BY STEPHANIE BUTLAND (ST. MARTIN’S PRESS) The Lost for Words Bookshop is a compelling, irresistible, and heart-rending novel, perfect for fans of The Storied Life of AJ Fikryand The Little Paris Bookshop. Loveday Cardew prefers books to people. If you look carefully, you might glimpse the first lines...

Read More

Book Review Of “Dreams Of Falling” By Karen White @BerkleyPub @KarenWhiteWrite

It’s been nine years since Larkin fled Georgetown, South Carolina, vowing never to go back. But when she finds out that her mother has disappeared, she knows she has no choice but to return to the place that she both loves and dreads–and to the family and friends who never...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Review Of “Why Kill The Innocent” By C.S. Harris @BerkleyPub

London, 1814. As a cruel winter holds the city in its icy grip, the bloody body of a beautiful young musician is found half-buried in a snowdrift. Jane Ambrose’s ties to Princess Charlotte, the only child of the Prince Regent and heir presumptive to the throne, panic the palace, which...

Read More

April 3rd. 2018 Book Birthdays @Gallerybooks @QuercusUSA @WmMorrowbooks @MinotaurBooks @DuttonBooks @Harlequinbooks @Berkleypub

I thought I would add something new to my blog. So look forward to seeing my weekly book birthday posts. I hope you all find it enjoyable! EVENING PRIMROSE, BY KOPANO MATLWA- (QUERCUS BOOKS USA) – With urgency and tenderness Evening Primrose explores issues of race, gender and the medical profession...

Read More

Blog Tour and Book Review For “Warning Light” By David Ricciardi @Berkleypub

When a commercial aircraft makes an emergency landing at an Iranian military base, it looks like a crisis has been narrowly avoided. But for undercover intelligence analyst Zac Miller, the CIA-staged crash landing is the only part of his assignment that goes right. What was supposed to be a simple...

Read More

Book Review Of “Other People’s Houses” By Abbi Waxman @Berkleypub

At any given moment in other people’s houses, you can find…repressed hopes and dreams…moments of unexpected joy…someone making love on the floor to a man who is most definitely not her husband… *record scratch* As the longtime local carpool mom, Frances Bloom is sometimes an unwilling witness to her neighbors’...

Read More

Excerpt Of “Other People’s Houses” By Abbi Waxman @BerkleyPub @Penguinrandom

A Little About OTHER PEOPLE’S HOUSES: It all started with a forgotten roll of toilet paper… For Frances Bloom, driver-in-residence of her local carpool crew, school dropoff is a chaotic yet predictable affair. Until one of Frances’s steely-eyed kindergarten charges sends her to retrieve forgotten school supplies in the form...

Read More

Book Review Of “The Broken Girls” By Simone St. James @BerkleyPub @simone_stjames

A breakout suspense novel from the award-winning author of The Haunting of Maddy Clare. Vermont, 1950. There’s a place for the girls whom no one wants–the troublemakers, the illegitimate, the too smart for their own good. It’s called Idlewild Hall. And in the small town where it’s located, there are rumors that...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!