Book Review Of “A Pearl For My Mistress” By Annabel Fielding @HQDigital @DearestAnnabel

A story of class, scandal and forbidden passions in the shadow of war. Perfect for fans of Iona Grey, Gill Paul and Downtown Abbey. England, 1934. Hester Blake, an ambitious girl from an industrial Northern town, finds a job as a lady’s maid in a small aristocratic household. Despite their impressive...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!