Book Review Of “Cherry” By Nico Walker @AAKnopf

Cleveland, Ohio, 2003. A young man is just a college freshman when he meets Emily. They share a passion for Edward Albee and ecstasy and fall hard and fast in love. But soon Emily has to move home to Elba, New York, and he flunks out of school and joins...

Read More

August 2018 Bookstagram Ambassador Package from Alfred A Knopf and Pantheon @AAKnopf @PantheonBooks

Thank you Knopf and Pantheon Books #Partner For gifting me these books. NOTES FROM THE FOG, BY BEN MARCUS- Thirteen transfixing new stories from one of the most innovative writers of his generation and one of the most vital and original voices of our time–for fans of George Saunders, Nathan...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!