Book Review and Blog Tour For “Baby Dear” By Linda Huber

Book Description: Caro and Jeff Horne seem to have it all until they learn that Jeff is infertile. Caro married Jeff because her biggest wish was to be a mother, and he had the means to give their children a better life than she’d had. Jeff, who is besotted with...

Read More

Book Review, And Blog Tour Of “The Game Of Lives” By James Dashner

  Purchase on Amazon- https://smile.amazon.com/Game-Lives-Mortality-Doctrine-Three/dp/0385741448/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1493401984&sr=8-1&keywords=game+of+lives+james+dashner Thank you to Rockstar Book Tours, for letting me participate in the Blog Tour for The Game Lives. I was excited to read this, because I had read the first two with my teenage son. We both really enjoyed them, so it was perfect timing to...

Read More

Blog Tour And Book Review Of “Block 46” By Johana Gustawssn

In Falkenberg, Sweden, the mutilated body of talented young jewelry designer Linnea Blix is found in a snow-swept marina. In Hampstead Heath, London, the body of a young boy is discovered with similar wounds to Linnea’s. Buchenwald Concentration Camp, 1944. In the midst of the hell of the Holocaust, Erich...

Read More

Blog Tour and Book Review for “The Girl On The Bus” By N.M. Brown

Book Description:   A retired detective and a young woman are about to face their worst fears.  Vicki Reiner is emotionally isolated and craves the fleeting happiness she experienced in the years prior to her college graduation. In an attempt to recapture this, she invites her former friend and room-mate,...

Read More

Blog Tour and Book Review Of “We All Begin As Strangers” By Harriet Cummings

It’s 1984, and summer is scorching the ordinary village of Heathcote. What’s more, a mysterious figure is slipping into homes through back doors and open windows. Dubbed ‘the Fox’, he knows everything about everyone – leaving curious objects in their homes, or taking things from them. When beloved Anna goes...

Read More

Book Review And Blog Tour “My Mourning Year” By Andrew Marshall

In 1997 Andrew Marshall’s partner, and the only person to whom he had ever truly opened his heart, died after a gruelling and debilitating illness. Unmoored from his old life, and feeling let down by his family, Marshall struggled not only to make sense of his loss but to even...

Read More

Book Review Of “Gone Without A Trace” By Mary Torjussen@berkleypub

**I was contacted by the Publisher to partake in the Blog Tour for this book, I received the book for fee, in exchange of an honest review. The following opinions are of my own.** WOW! This book completely blind-sided me. It was a good mashup of “Gone Girl” By Gillian...

Read More

Blog Tour and Book Review “Faithless” By Kjell Ola Dahl @orendabooks

    When the body of a woman turns up in a dumpster, scalded and wrapped in plastic, Inspector Frank Frølich is shocked to discover that he knows her—and their recent meetings may hold the clue to her murder. As he begins to look deeper into the tragic events surrounding...

Read More

Blog Tour For “Deadly Games” By Matt Johnson

Reeling from the attempts on his life and that of his family, Police Inspector Robert Finlay returns to work to discover that any hope of a peaceful existence has been dashed. Assigned to investigate the Eastern European sex-slave industry just as a key witness is murdered. Finlay, along with his...

Read More

Blog Tour And Review For “Cursed” By Thomas Enger

When Hedda Hellberg fails to return from a retreat in Italy, where she has been grieving for her recently dead father, her husband discovers that his wife’s life is tangled in mystery. Hedda never left Oslo, the retreat has no record of her and, what’s more, she appears to be...

Read More

Blog Tour And Revew For “The Wolf Mirror” By Caroline Healy

  The Wolf Mirror written by Caroline Healy expected publication February 2017 find it here: (affiliate links) Barnes & Noble, Amazon, iBooks, Goodreads   If you would like to review this book, please email us at efcpromotions@gmail.com.   About the book – from Goodreads: Changing places doesn’t always help you...

Read More

Blog Tour For “Faith In Every Footstep” By Wesley Banks

**I received this e-book for free, in exchange of an honest review** Typically, not my choice of book, and had I not been invited to join the blog tour, I don’t think I would have ever gotten around to reading this. With that being said, I really did enjoy this...

Read More

Blog Tour And Review Of Hell Holes By Donald Firesmith

Blog Tour ~ Hell Holes Author: Donald G. Firesmith Genre: Science Fiction /Paranormal/Fantasy Hosted by: Ultimate Fantasy Book Tours Blurb: When hundreds of huge holes mysteriously appear overnight in the frozen tundra north of the Arctic Circle, they threaten financial and environmental catastrophe should any more open up under the...

Read More

Book Review Of “Breakwater” By Errin Stevens

The sirens of Griffins Bay are in trouble, and the recent slew of royal suicides looks to be the least of their worries. For one, unless a blood relative of the queen shows up, no one’s around to staff the monarchy. Well, except for a whack-job bureaucrat and he seriously...

Read More

Book Review Of “Target Earth” By Mary Louise Davie

It’s a new day on Earth in the twenty-third century, and an awestruck public is witnessing the stunning arrival of what looks like a lunar lander in Washington, D.C. Called in for their scientific and linguistic expertise, husband and wife team Danny and Chris Marama wait eagerly to meet the...

Read More

Book Review Of “The Other Einstein” By Marie Benedict

I Received this book for free, in exchange for participating in the “Blog Tour” for “The Other Einstein”   In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein’s enormous shadow. It...

Read More

Information And Rafflecopter Giveaway For “The Other Einstein” By Marie Benedict

The Other Einstein By Marie Benedict October 18, 2016; Hardcover, ISBN 9781492637257 Book Info: Title: The Other Einstein Author: Marie Benedict Release Date: October 18, 2016 Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark Praise for The Other Einstein October 2016 Indie Next and LibraryReads Pick! PopSugar’s “25 Books You’re Going to Curl Up with...

Read More

Book Review, and Blog Tour of “Emily’s Choice”

Emily Camancho walks in on her fiancé with her hated cousin, Lila, the night before their wedding, giving truth to the years of rumors and whispers that have plagued their relationship. Pregnant and devastated she flees across the country and settles in Boston with her stepsister. Waking alone and oblivious...

Read More

Follow my blog

Want to be notified when I update my blog? Enter you email!